Cold blood,

I watched it slither through your veins;

Seducing with warmth,

Killing with patience,

I could feel the deal;

As your lips brushed against mine;

I could feel the sweetness

And sense the poison passing through.

You were welcome,

With all your intentions;

As warm as the snow!

You were intriguing like never before,

Sending chills down my spine.

Not to forget the intoxication

With which you bound me.

You killed me;

Slowly, yet enchanting me.

Your voice like the knell;

The fear;

 I could feel in my bones.

So lovely was the feeling

To be dying with such ecstatic pain;

At the hands of a cold blood.

Leave a Reply

