I watch it turn; from the loneliness of winter to the ever increasing solitude of fall; all year round. All I see, is the beginning to an end. 

I watch as every symphony played, ceases to be. I watch as ending conversation, broken tales of love, cold beverages, dying cigarettes,  and gasps of last breath, all lay to my disposal, for me to witness. 

Drives me to think how one yearns for life and  it’s humdrum affairs, how his life revolves around this idea called love, when he does not even understand that all this,is perhaps just an illusion; temporary; when he does not seem to see what lies beyond: the truth! 

Leave a Reply

